Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Amezquita

Andrea Amezquita

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Amezquita
"It was quick and easy, very friendly and welcoming."
Profile photo of Lacey Heier

Lacey Heier

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Heier
"I have been with State Farm since I was old enough to drive, I have to say I just switched to Amy Grantham's office due to the lack of communication and efficiency by the last State Farm Office. Switching Offices was the best decision for me and my family. They have kept in contacted me and helped me through a hail claim. Helped me save money with my auto insurance and is helping me switch over my homeowners insurance. You cant go wrong with Amy and her Staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone in town."
Profile photo of A Ragsdale

A Ragsdale

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Ragsdale
"Always feels good to have renters insurance! Thank you Amy Grantham State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Chase Kassel

Chase Kassel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Kassel
"Have never had to file a claim but they have always been very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of dedra murray

dedra murray

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dedra murray
"Quick service & very trustworthy.... Took care of all my insurance needs with one phone call."
Profile photo of Anthony Meneses

Anthony Meneses

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Meneses
"Always great to me."
Profile photo of Chitlaly Galaviz-Castro

Chitlaly Galaviz-Castro

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chitlaly Galaviz-Castro
"Always love being able to get quick responses, but getting an extremely affordable rate is 100 times better!"
Profile photo of Ashley Montes

Ashley Montes

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Montes
"Enjoying working with State Farm-Amy Grantham! Gabriella is kind, helpful, and very professional."
Profile photo of Rebecca Victor

Rebecca Victor

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Victor
"Wonderful, friendly, and fast service! Have peace of mind that our home and autos are covered to the fullest and best coverages! Highly recommended 😀"
Profile photo of Haley Perry

Haley Perry

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Perry
"Amy is very responsive, honest, and timely when it comes to getting insurance quotes and policies! We love working with her!"
Profile photo of Rene Baca

Rene Baca

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Baca
"Great service .with this people :)) .!"
Profile photo of Bianca Acosta

Bianca Acosta

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Acosta
"Had a great experience getting insurance through them!"
Profile photo of Jeff Fiorino

Jeff Fiorino

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Fiorino
"Amy and her team are always stellar, And I love them!"
Profile photo of Brian Larson

Brian Larson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Larson
"Gabriella was great. Love state Farm"
Profile photo of Jr Barraza

Jr Barraza

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Barraza
"Amazing! Everyone is very knowledgeable, and very eager to help! 10 out of 10 recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Shawn Schwindt

Shawn Schwindt

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Schwindt
"Brianna has been wonderful to work with and very attentive to our business policy. We made the right decision to come to Amy Grantham's office. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Guadalyn Surban

Guadalyn Surban

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalyn Surban
"Brianna was amazing! Thanks for accommodating us on a short notice."
Profile photo of Selisha Hernandez

Selisha Hernandez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selisha Hernandez
"Absolutely love Amy and her staff! They are all so nice and never rush you through anything! always making sure I understand everything before I leave. This is a great insurance place!"
Profile photo of Jon Botkin

Jon Botkin

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Botkin
"She’s the best"
Profile photo of Derek Dittmer

Derek Dittmer

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Dittmer
"Amy and her incredible team helped me to consolidate all of my auto insurance, home insurance, and mortgage lender for an easy and hassle free experience. Her team always provides the warmest customer service and handles all interactions with the upmost professionalism."
Profile photo of chrisnshoe

chrisnshoe

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chrisnshoe
"Tina was awesome. She helped me get the coverage I need at a great price. So professional and will recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hernandez
"My family has been with Amy for years & we never encounter any issues! They send cards for the holidays thanking us for our business & always are there to answer any questions or help in any way with our insurances."
Profile photo of Christopher scheppy

Christopher scheppy

March 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christopher scheppy
"Thank you great stuff"
Profile photo of John Hochanadel

John Hochanadel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hochanadel
"Gabriella is amazing!"
Profile photo of Lysander Lange

Lysander Lange

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lysander Lange
"Great service and amazing graphics"