Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryson Grennan

Bryson Grennan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Grennan
"I had two companies say my business was uninsurable. Due to the work we be perform for a General liability policy. That didn’t stop Amy from covering all my needs. She also got me a killer life insurance policy!! She is A+ in my book!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hofman

Matthew Hofman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hofman
"State Farm has always been good to us! They are easy to contact and we have peace of mind with the coverage!"
Profile photo of teri

teri

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teri
"they have been really awesome..i have had complicated situations & they have easily fixed it or found a way i can save more on my insurance..great team.."
Profile photo of bubblesrkw

bubblesrkw

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bubblesrkw
"They have been unbelievable and very helpful with a transition to their insurance. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of travis heisel

travis heisel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by travis heisel
"Great service, friendly people, and quick responses. Good experience so far."
Profile photo of Lui Rios

Lui Rios

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lui Rios
"Amy’s team is awesome! Gabriella provided phenomenal service in helping us get insurances switched over to State Farm. She was on top of it and helped explain everything each step of the way. We appreciate you all! And we highly recommend working with this team."
Profile photo of Brian Hightower

Brian Hightower

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hightower
"Amy was very helpful and was super nice!"
Profile photo of Kyleigh Schiel

Kyleigh Schiel

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyleigh Schiel
"I would HIGHLY recommend State Farm with Amy Grantham’s office. She and her staff are so professional and wonderful to work with. Special shout out to Gabriella. She goes above and beyond and it does not go unnoticed. She is such a joy to work with. One thing, among many, that I appreciate the most about their office is that aside from them being a business, they are very personable as well; they make you feel like more than just another customer. I can’t thank them enough for all they’ve done for me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Hailey Straw

Hailey Straw

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Straw
"When my husband and I switched our home and auto insurance to State Farm Amy’s office made it a breeze. Gabriella helped us get everything set up. It’s been an absolute pleasure doing business with them and them helping us keep our insurance affordable."
Profile photo of Danielle Ford

Danielle Ford

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ford
"Amy is one of the best! I highly recommend her. She will go above and beyond for you!"
Profile photo of James Hochanadel

James Hochanadel

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hochanadel
"Great services from State Farm! Always great to have people who care!"
Profile photo of Wayne Campbell

Wayne Campbell

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Campbell
"Gabriella excels as an insurance agent, her, honesty, and helpful demeanor with a touch of humor helps when getting a new contract or updating a old one Her approach makes navigating insurance matters both enjoyable and reliable. Thanks for all you have done for us this past year!"
Profile photo of Kelley Rifilato

Kelley Rifilato

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Rifilato
"Great business with great agents!"
Profile photo of Sunshine Bright

Sunshine Bright

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshine Bright
"They were so polite and did amazing at explaining the information to me! and she was very patient and understanding! they are great!"
Profile photo of Joseph Hochanadel

Joseph Hochanadel

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hochanadel
"Great coverage and amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Liz Lopez

Liz Lopez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Lopez
"They are the best and most friendly people in the business. I have not had any serious issues but if I did I know they would be quick to respond and correct. I can call in with questions and get an immediate response. I cannot say enough good things about this business and her wonderful employees."
Profile photo of katherine rifilato

katherine rifilato

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katherine rifilato
"Great service and friendly employees"
Profile photo of Nancy Hochanadel

Nancy Hochanadel

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hochanadel
"This State Farm has always been so helpful! Gabriella is always attentive and gets back to me in a timely manner. She is upbeat and ready to take on any challenge sent her way! Thank you Amy and team!"
Profile photo of Katie Simmering

Katie Simmering

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Simmering
"Great customer service! I had some issues with my payments but they are easy to get in touch with and we got my issues straightened out."
Profile photo of Jeremy Herrera

Jeremy Herrera

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Herrera
"Easy to get a quote, saved me money compared to my previous insurance company. Highly recommend if you are looking to switch and save money."
Profile photo of Fed Emond

Fed Emond

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fed Emond
"It really a good experience actually I need my assurance card"
Profile photo of brittany turner

brittany turner

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany turner
"Very kind and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kiah Dabbs

Kiah Dabbs

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiah Dabbs
"Working with these ladies was such a flawless process. Numbers were crunched and my best interest was definitely in mind. I am glad to be apart of State Farm."
Profile photo of Alvaro Escudero

Alvaro Escudero

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Escudero
"Amy Grantham (and her team) are awesome.Asked for a quote ,got back to me quick,confirmed what I needed,and had everything done for me just to give her the ok to process payment .All through text!Great service !!"
Profile photo of Amanda Torralba

Amanda Torralba

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Torralba
"I’m really glad I reached out to Amy with an insurance question. Her office got me in the same week, and Gabriella is who helped set me up with my new policies. Came in significantly lower than my previous policy, and all of my ridiculous questions were answered. I felt like the process was pretty seamless, and kept me from any headaches which I greatly appreaciate!! It’s nice to have a local office to pop into if I have any questions or concerns! Thanks guys!"